FRee-K Sounds News

What's New, What's Cool about the Netlabel FRee-K Sounds? Here is the place to read more.

← FRee-K Sounds Homepage

DJ Robb – The Return of House

Posted on April, 18. 2013 at 17:55 » Blog

FRee-K Sounds' DJ Robb is celebrating the new year's spring with delicious (but unfortunately non-free) house music. For him it is «the return of house» – and the return into the studio of Freies Radio Kassel. (It is only "a question of time" until live broadcasting is back again.) For the sake of completeness and documentation you can find here the playlist of the set, which is broadcasted every Tuesday on 7 pm at Freies Radio Kassel (via livestream even in the internet).


  1. DJ Scotty – Pirates of the Caribbean (House Remix)
  2. The Disco Boys feat. Mimi Perez – Life Is Always New (Extended Mix)
  3. Calvin Harris – Acceptable in the 80s (Tom Neville Remix)
  4. Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix)
  5. Klee – Gold (Stadtmuzik Remix)
  6. Supermode – Tell Me Why (Finger&Kadel Remix)
  7. Frank Styles & F&K – Die mit dem roten Halsband (Tim Le El's Tongue In Cheek Remix)
  8. Lützenkirchen – 3 Tage wach (Scooter Remix)
  9. Daft Punk – Face to Face (Demon remix)
  10. Deep Swing – In The Music
  11. Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind
  12. Lady Gaga – LoveGame (Jody Den Broeder Club Mix)
  13. Junior Jack – Stupidisco
  14. Finger & Kadel – Nachtmusik


The great DJ software Mixxx now creates a CUE sheet file for recorded WAVE and MP3 files. So you now also have the playlist of your recorded set!


  1. DJ Robb – The Return of House - frei²


Your comment

… wird moderiert

How to use BBcode?


. Bis auf den Kommentartext sind alle Angaben freiwillig, neben dem Zeitpunkt des Kommentars werden keine weitere Daten gespeichert. Weitere Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung.